Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
John Bembry Director & Associate Controller (850) 644 - 9457 jbembry@fsu.edu
Gilman Page Program Director, Administration (850) 645 - 0918 gpage@fsu.edu
Derek Blauer Assistant Controller, Operations (850) 644 - 9437 dblauer@fsu.edu
Ashley Wilmot Assistant Controller, Student Accounts (850) 645 - 2299 awilmot@fsu.edu
Glenn Scanlan Assistant Controller, Banking (850) 644 - 0936 gscanlan@fsu.edu
Angela Crosby Assistant Controller, Financial Aid (850) 645 - 9193 acrosby@fsu.edu
Nita Moore Administrative Assistant (850) 644 - 9470 nmoore@fsu.edu

Systems

Name Title Phone Email
Karla Triplett Business Analyst (850) 644 - 1265 ktriplett@fsu.edu
Marc Cooper Program Coordinator (850) 645 - 2315  

Cashiering

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Eichler Cash Operations Coordinator (850) 644 - 9030 meichler@fsu.edu
Cierra Moore Teller Supervisor (850) 644 - 6724 csmoore2@fsu.edu
Earl Fisher Teller (850) 644 - 9448 efisher2@fsu.edu
TBA Teller (850) 644 - 9448  
Kellie Alford Financial Specialist (850) 644 - 9450 kalford@fsu.edu
Jennifer Hooper Waiver Specialist (850) 644 - 9458 jkhooper@fsu.edu

Customer Service

Name Title Phone Email
Angelise Card Customer Service Coordinator (850) 645 - 6806 accard@fsu.edu
Allysan Boatman Customer Service Specialist (850) 645 - 2317 aboatman@fsu.edu
Jennifer Waddell Customer Service Specialist (850) 645 - 2316 jwaddell@fsu.edu

Third Party Billing

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Price Third Party Billing Coordinator (850) 645 - 7903 jprice@fsu.edu
Casey Boyett Florida Prepaid Specialist (850) 644 - 9460 clboyett@fsu.edu
Ola Sawyer Domestic Billing Specialist (850) 644 - 5408 osawyer@fsu.edu
TBA International Billing Specialist (850) 645 - 0307  

Disbursements

Name Title Phone Email
Corey Sebring Disbursements Coordinator (850) 644 - 1264 csebring@fsu.edu
Bob Sherrod Returned EFT Specialist (850) 644 - 9446 bsherrod@fsu.edu
Lindsay Allen-Ruiz Scholarship Specialist (850) 645 - 7821 llallen2@fsu.edu

Accounts Receivable

Name Title Phone Email
Derek Hall Accounts Receivable Specialist (850) 644 - 4257 dlhall@fsu.edu
Alisha Estep Accounts Receivable Specialist (850) 644 - 9436 aestep@fsu.edu
Andrea Spivey Accounts Receivable Specialist (850) 644 - 9434 aktorres@fsu.edu

Collections

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Jones Collections Coordinator (850) 644 - 2588 aljones2@fsu.edu
Kevin Culligan Collections Specialist (850) 644 - 5098 kculligan@fsu.edu
Callie Person Collections Specialist (850) 645 - 6836 cperson@fsu.edu
Natalie Singletary Collections Specialist (850) 644 - 9438 nsingletary@fsu.edu

Financial Aid Accounting

Name Title Phone Email
Rochelle Fields Aid Accounting Coordinator (850) 644 - 9435 sfields@fsu.edu
Traci Lybbert Aid Accounting Specialist (850) 645 - 9449 tlybbert@fsu.edu
Vanesia McGriff Aid Accounting Specialist (850) 644 - 7352 vmcgriff@fsu.edu
Aakeem Bennett Aid Accounting Specialist (850) 645 - 7612 abennett2@fsu.edu
Sara Martin Aid Accounting Specialist (850) 644 - 9459 snmartin2@fsu.edu

Banking & Revenue Accounting

Name Title Phone Email
Edward Burke Revenue Accounting Coordinator (850) 644 - 9444 eeburke@fsu.edu
Leah Gigi Reconciliation Specialist (850) 644 - 5099 lgigi@fsu.edu
Richard Eckmeder Deposits Specialist (850) 644 - 9443 reckmeder@fsu.edu
Curt Caito eCommerce Coordinator (850) 644 - 9475 ccaito@fsu.edu
Jill St. Angelo eCommerce Specialist (850) 644 - 1551 jstangelo@fsu.edu