Directory

Director's Office

Name Title Phone Email
John Bembry Director & Associate Controller (850) 644 - 9457 jbembry@fsu.edu

Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Derek Blauer Assistant Controller, Operations (850) 644 - 9437 dblauer@fsu.edu
Mary Eichler Student Accounts Supervisor, Cashiering (850) 644 - 9030 meichler@fsu.edu
Kellie Alford Student Accounts Specialist, Cashiering (850) 644 - 9450 kalford@fsu.edu
Vacant Student Accounts Specialist, Waivers Vacant Vacant
Angelise Card Student Accounts Supervisor, Customer Service (850) 632 - 4402 accard@fsu.edu
Vacant Student Accounts Advisor, Customer Service Vacant Vacant
Vacant Student Accounts Advisor, Customer Service Vacant Vacant
Earl Fisher Student Accounts Advisor, Customer Service (850) 848 - 5078 efisher2@fsu.edu
Keith Munoz Student Accounts Advisor, Customer Service (850) 848 - 5051 kwmunoz@fsu.edu
Derek Hall Student Accounts Specialist, Accounts Receivable (850) 644 - 4257 dlhall@fsu.edu
Alisha Estep Student Accounts Specialist, Accounts Receivable (850) 644 - 9436 aestep@fsu.edu

Student Accounts

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Wilmot Assistant Controller, Student Accounts (850) 645 - 2299 awilmot@fsu.edu
Tina Bauldree Student Accounts Supervisor, Billings (850) 644 - 6173 tbauldree@fsu.edu
Brittany Gordon  Student Account Specialist, Billings (850) 644 - 9460 bzgordon@fsu.edu
Vacant Student Account Specialist, Billings Vacant Vacant
Corey Sebring Student Accounts Supervisor, Refunds (850) 644 - 1264 csebring@fsu.edu
McKayla Moors Student Account Specialist, Refunds (850) 644-9458 mmoors@fsu.edu
Lindsay Allen-Ruiz Student Account Specialist, Refunds (850) 645 - 7821 llallen2@fsu.edu
Ashley Jones Student Accounts Supervisor, Collections (850) 644 - 2588 aljones2@fsu.edu
Sandra Maroney Student Account Specialist, Collections (850) 644 - 5098 smaroney@fsu.edu
Shakia Sawyer Student Account Specialist, Collections (850) 645 - 6836 ssawyer@fsu.edu
Aron Wesolowski Student Account Specialist, Collections (850) 644 - 9438 awesolowski@fsu.edu

Accounting

Name Title Phone Email
Beth Gulsby Assistant Controller, Financial Aid Accounting (850) 645 - 9193 egulsby@fsu.edu
Vacant Student Accounting Manager, Financial Aid Accounting Vacant Vacant
Michael Jackson Student Accountant, Financial Aid Accounting (850) 644 - 5408 mjackson6@fsu.edu
Traci Lybbert Student Accountant, Financial Aid Accounting (850) 645 - 9449 tlybbert@fsu.edu
Vanesia McGriff Student Accountant, Financial Aid Accounting (850) 644 - 7352 vmcgriff@fsu.edu
Vacant Student Accountant, Financial Aid Accounting Vacant Vacant

 

title-inside title-centered
2