Directory

Director's Office

Name Title Phone Email
John Bembry Director & Associate Controller (850) 644 - 9457 jbembry@fsu.edu
Nita Moore Administrative Assistant (850) 644 - 9470 nmoore@fsu.edu

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Gilman Page Program Director, Administration (850) 645 - 0918 gpage@fsu.edu
Karla Triplett Business Analyst (850) 645 - 2315 ktriplett@fsu.edu
Brittany Griffin Business Analyst (850) 644 - 7612 bgriffin2@fsu.edu
Tabitha Timm Business Analyst (850) 644 - 0936 ttimm@fsu.edu

Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Derek Blauer Assistant Controller, Operations (850) 644 - 9437 dblauer@fsu.edu
Mary Eichler Program Coordinator, Cashiering (850) 644 - 9030 meichler@fsu.edu
Earl Fisher Teller (850) 644 - 9448 efisher2@fsu.edu
McKayla Moors Teller (850) 644 - 9448 mmoors@fsu.edu
Kellie Alford Financial Specialist (850) 644 - 9450 kalford@fsu.edu
Vacant Waiver Specialist (850) 644 - 9458 Vacant
Angelise Card Program Coordinator, Customer Service (850) 645 - 6806 accard@fsu.edu
Jennifer Waddell Customer Service Specialist (850) 645 - 2316 jwaddell@fsu.edu
Calvin Douglas Customer Service Specialist (850) 645 - 2317 cjdouglas@fsu.edu
Vacant Program Coordinator, Receivables Vacant Vacant
Derek Hall Accounts Receivable Specialist (850) 644 - 4257 dlhall@fsu.edu
Alisha Estep Accounts Receivable Specialist (850) 644 - 9436 aestep@fsu.edu

Student Accounts

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Wilmot Assistant Controller, Accounts (850) 645 - 2299 awilmot@fsu.edu
Tina Bauldree Program Coordinator, Florida Prepaid (850) 644 - 6173 tbauldree@fsu.edu
Jason Price Program Coordinator, Billings (850) 645 - 7903 jprice@fsu.edu
Casey Boyett Billing Specialist (850) 644 - 9460 clboyett@fsu.edu
Corey Sebring Program Coordinator, Refunds (850) 644 - 1264 csebring@fsu.edu
Bob Sherrod Refunds Specialist (850) 644 - 9446 bsherrod@fsu.edu
Lindsay Allen-Ruiz Refunds Specialist (850) 645 - 7821 llallen2@fsu.edu
Ashley Jones Program Coordinator, Collections (850) 644 - 2588 aljones2@fsu.edu
Sandra Maroney Collections Specialist (850) 644 - 5098 smaroney@fsu.edu
Shakia Sawyer Collections Specialist (850) 645 - 6836 ssawyer@fsu.edu
Aron Wesolowski Collections Specialist (850) 644 - 9438 Vacant

Accounting

Name Title Phone Email
Beth Gulsby Assistant Controller, Aid Accounting (850) 645 - 9193 egulsby@fsu.edu
Rochelle Fields Aid Accounting Coordinator (850) 644 - 9435 sfields@fsu.edu
Traci Lybbert Aid Accounting Specialist (850) 645 - 9449 tlybbert@fsu.edu
Vanesia McGriff Aid Accounting Specialist (850) 644 - 7352 vmcgriff@fsu.edu
Sara Martin Aid Accounting Specialist (850) 644 - 9459 snmartin2@fsu.edu
Kimberly McMurray Associate Controller, Banking Systems (850) 644 - 0936 kmcmurray@fsu.edu
Vacant Program Coordinator, Revenue (850) 644 - 9444

Vacant

Aasim Arif Accounting Specialist (850) 644 - 5099 aarif@fsu.edu
Vacant Accounting Specialist (850) 644 - 9443 Vacant
Curt Caito Program Coordinator, eCommerce (850) 644 - 9475 ccaito@fsu.edu
Tonya Eovacious eCommerce Specialist (850) 644 - 1551 teovacious@fsu.edu

 

title-inside title-centered
2